Products
Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists

Beta-Thym 180 Tablets

P951 BETA-THYM 90 Tablets

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(22 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
AMAZING!
Allie (Spokane, WA) 12/8/2014 6:58 PM
My Pit Bull/Lab mix has suffered from allergies her whole life. At just one year old, after her second round of shots she broke out in hives and her face and body became swollen so we rushed to the emergency vet. Shortly after, the constant itching started in. We had tried everything our conventional veterinarian suggested including Prednisone (which she was on for about two years) and switching to a grain free diet. Unfortunately, we saw little change in our little girl. Then we decided to try something different and started seeing a homeopath veterinarian, Dr. Jonathan Wright, and he suggested this product right away. We began adding the Beta Thym in addition to some allergy testing where she came back allergic to dust, mold, grass, dairy, chicken, and rice. We obviously cut out the foods she was allergic to and tried to avoid the inhalant allergies as much as possible. We went through one bottle of Beta Thym and she was doing so well we just kept her away from the food allergies. For a year and a half she was doing well, but then in the fall of 2014 she started itching her eyes and face uncontrollably. We could even hear her up all hours of the night itching. So we called Dr. Wright back who again suggested the Beta Thym. We have now been giving her Beta Thym for two months, in addition to occasional eye drops and keeping her away from the food allergies, and she is doing wonderfully. She is sleeping through the night and has regained all of her fur. We will continue giving this supplement to our allergy-prone dog for the duration of her life. I can't imagine how miserable her life (and ours!) would be without this natural alternative to Prednisone. Because it is safe and effective, there is no reason to not give it a try if you have concerns about your own dog's allergies.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beta-Thym is the BEST!
Paula Markette (Arlington, TX) 10/13/2013 7:58 PM
I am beyond thrilled with Beta-Thym. My PitBull suffers from all outdoor allergies, since we have had him on this product he is back to being a playful puppy once again. He is no longer scratching himself to bits and chewing on his paws. I would highly recommend this product to all! Thank you so much for creating this product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
owner
L.Vachon (Spokane) 9/14/2012 3:53 PM
My mini dachshound was having much difficulty breathing and finding a comfortable position to sleep. She sneezed a lot and had very little energy. The only thing we have changed in her diet is the addition of Beta-Thym. Her sneezing is gone completely, she is FULL of energy and now sleeps very comfortably. This product is really amazing.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Works well for red spots
Meredith (CT) 8/28/2012 10:16 AM
My terrier has allergies from the environment and Dr. Marty Goldstein (author of The Art and Science of Animal Healing) himself prescribed this remedy for my dog. It worked wonderfully to reduce the symptoms by 90%, so that the Dr. and I could work at the cause of the allergies and allow her body to heal completely. Betathym is basically a safe steroid that comes from a plant. No side effects like the chemical steroids. My dog acts like she SHOULD now...playful, happy, great mobility.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Dog lover & agility competitor
Chris (Scotia NY) 9/2/2011 1:57 PM
THIS product is incredible. It knocks down inflammation like no other! I've used it for allergies and currently it's working wonders for my aging rat terrier who was acting older than his 9 years. All his bloodwork and tick panel came back negative. His chiropractic vet found no issues but something was wrong! This is really helping him!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ms
C. D. Park (New Mexico) 8/31/2011 7:36 PM
My horse has been tormented every summer for several years with sweet-itch. He rubs his face, neck, chest and shoulders raw, rubs out his mane and tail. I have spent several thousands of dollars on everything suggested even purchasing items from England and not one has helped. I started him on the Beta-Thym two weeks ago and already the swelling in his neck has gone down completely, he has stopped rubbing and biting himself, his mane and tail are growing back and the wounds on his body have healed and the hair is growing back. Finally, I am so relieved and he is too!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Tumor Reduction!
Margarat (Encinitas, CA) 8/29/2011 3:51 PM
My dog's recurrence of plasma cell and nerve sheath tumors was deeply distressing, but this formula reduced the tumors to almost nothing, avoiding surgery and other treatments I wanted to avoid.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beta-Thym
Jean (Illinois) 7/10/2011 6:20 AM
Our Golden Retriever would suffer from Spring to Fall with alergies and would itch and lick constantly. Usually he would have to have 2 to 3 shots a year and we were warned that this may affect his immune system. Since using Beta-Thym he has not itched or licked once this season and hasn't had to have 1 shot.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pet owner
Brenda (Missouri) 6/14/2011 12:03 PM
My 120 poumutineer breed was constantly tearing at his skin and scratching and had oozing hot spots. We started Beta-Thym and he itches about a fourth as much as he used to and has some small manageable hot spots. In other words, he's not perfect, but he's no longer miserable. I've tried many other products with no success and didn't want to give him steroids long term. I would definately recommend this product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
THE BEST PRODUCT FOR ALLERIES
judy (pa) 5/4/2011 5:26 PM
MY BEAGLE HAS BAD ALLERGIES WE TOOK HIM TO THE BEST HOLISTIC VET IN THE US DR. MARTY GOLDSTEIN IN SOUTH SALEM NY WHO RAN TEST AND PUT DROOPY MY BEAGLE ON ALL HOLISTIC REMEDIES ONE BEING BETATHYM, I WOULD GIVE IT TO ANYONE. ALSO ADRENAL TABS WORKS AWESOME WITH THIS PRODUCT VERY SAFE NON CONVENTIONAL. TOPICAL SPRAY COMPANY AZMIRA REJUVA SPRAY BEST COMBINATION
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hot Spots
Sandy (Oregon) 3/10/2011 9:44 PM
My Golden lab would gets terrible Hot Spots After putting Her on Beta-Thym the problem is gone!! It also seems to aid in flee contol as well..
page1